TWEET UPDATES ON PROJECT PROGRESS

added by test, 21 days ago
tactic details
all of your logs
30 day goal
#daily #social media
  • Sun 09 Dec
    17
  • Sat 08 Dec
    16
  • Fri 07 Dec
    15
  • Thu 06 Dec
    14
  • Wed 05 Dec
    13
  • Tue 04 Dec
    12
  • Mon 03 Dec
    11
  • Sun 02 Dec
    10
  • Sat 01 Dec
    9
  • Fri 30 Nov
    8
  • Thu 29 Nov
    7
  • Wed 28 Nov
    6
  • Tue 27 Nov
    5
  • Mon 26 Nov
    4
  • Sun 25 Nov
    3
  • Sat 24 Nov
    2
  • Fri 23 Nov
    1

TWEET UPDATES ON PROJECT PROGRESS

added by test, 21 days ago
tactic details

At regular intervals post a project status / update tweet that highlights any road blocks and difficulties you have encountered. Also highlight any solutions and wins. Be as honest, open, authentic and genuine as possible.

your recently completed logs
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.