bob
founder and admin of marketing notes. @bobsheth on twitter
10
current streak is 10 logs (record is 23)
36
completed 36 logs since 06 Nov 18
filter notebook
by strategy, schedule or what's due
#all weekdays daily weekly due overdue
#community
#content marketing
#outreach
#social media
followers
0 users following you
more information
more details about bob

best way to contact me is via twitter or email .

publish a new blog article and share on social media
#weekdays | #content marketing
  • Fri 09 Nov
    3
  • Thu 08 Nov
    2
  • Wed 07 Nov
    1
  • Tue 06 Nov
    0
  • Mon 05 Nov
    0
  • Fri 02 Nov
    0
  • Thu 01 Nov
    0
  • Wed 31 Oct
    0
  • Tue 30 Oct
    0
  • Mon 29 Oct
    0
answer relevant questions on quora
#daily | #community
direct outreach on twitter to find beta users
#daily | #outreach
  • Fri 09 Nov
    0
  • Thu 08 Nov
    2
  • Wed 07 Nov
    1
answer relevant questions on quora
#daily | #community
  • Fri 09 Nov
    12
  • Thu 08 Nov
    11
  • Wed 07 Nov
    10
  • Tue 06 Nov
    9
  • Mon 05 Nov
    8
  • Sun 04 Nov
    7
  • Sat 03 Nov
    6
  • Fri 02 Nov
    5
  • Thu 01 Nov
    4
  • Wed 31 Oct
    3
  • Tue 30 Oct
    2
  • Mon 29 Oct
    1
find and follow relevant leads on twitter
#weekly | #social media
  • 05 Nov-11 Nov
    3
  • 29 Oct-04 Nov
    2
  • 22 Oct-28 Oct
    1
tweet updates on project progress
#weekly | #social media
  • 05 Nov-11 Nov
    1
  • 29 Oct-04 Nov
    0
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.